She by JP Cooper - Limited Vinyl LP - shop now at Digster store

JP Cooper She

Product Type: Limited Vinyl LP
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

SHE is the brand new album from JP Cooper. It includes the brand new singles Holy Water and Call My Name.

"Many of these songs on the album have been inspired and nurtured by women throughout my life, from experiences with family, friends, and girlfriends along with all the amazing lessons, blessings and struggles that those experiences have come with."
JP Cooper


1 Holy Water

2 Call My Name

3 Pretender

4 Table For Two

5 Radio

6 Bits and Pieces 

7 Need You Tonight

8 Signs

9 Too Close

10 We Cry

11 If The World Should Ever Stop

12 Kids

13 She