4 (Pink Album) by Lukas Graham - Limited CD - shop now at Digster store
4 (Pink Album) by Lukas Graham - Limited CD - shop now at Digster store

Lukas Graham 4 (Pink Album)

Product Type: Limited CD
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Lukas Graham's highly anticipated new album, '4 (The Pink Album)', will be released on 20 January 2023. Now you can pre-order your own physical copy exclusively as a bright pink limited edition CD or LP - both of which include an exclusive additional track 'Hard Way'. 

'4 (The Pink Album)' consists of 12 songs from the remarkable musical journey of Lukas Graham - a worldwide phenomenon who has made the small commune of Christiania in Copenhagen famous with his distinctive blend of pop and soul, charismatic, expressive voice and genuine poetry. On '4 (The Pink Album)' Lukas not only reflects on his life, but also evolves into who he is meant to be.

The joy and art of songwriting have been Lukas' constant companions over the past two years as he travels to his old studio, just a few minutes bike ride from his house, where he recorded ten years ago. Lukas has rediscovered his musical roots and passion and the album will make you cry, laugh, dance, listen and celebrate life.

The release of 'Lie' in late 2019 was the first harbinger of the new album. It was followed in 2020 by the global mega hit 'Share That Love' feat. G-Eazy and this year by the co-written track 'Wish You Were Here' feat. Khalid with Ryan Tedder of One Republic. The unreleased track 'Home Movies' features four-time GRAMMY-nominated country singer Mickey Guyton as a guest. 'Hard Way' is released exclusively on physical pre-order.


1. Stay Above

2. Wish You Were Here (feat. Khalid)

3. This Is Me Letting You Go

4. Share That Love (feat. G-Eazy)

5. Hard Way (Available on physical pre-order only)

6. Home Movies (feat. Mickey Guyton)

7. All of It All

8. By the Way

9. Lie

10. Never Change

11. Say Forever

12. One by One