In time before Christmas? (Info)
Kiss by Carly Rae Jepsen - Vinyl - shop now at Digster store

Carly Rae Jepsen Kiss

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 24,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Vinyl edition previously only available as a limited-edition picture disc, Kiss is now available on Exclusive Coloured vinyl as part of the 10th anniversary celebration of the album’s release.

Features the hit singles, Call Me Maybe and Good Time with Owl City.


  1. Tiny Little Bows [Side A]
  2. This Kiss [Side A]
  3. Call Me Maybe [Side A]
  4. Curiosity [Side A]
  5. Good Time (with Owl City) [Side A]
  6. More Than a Memory [Side A]
  7. Turn Me Up [Side B]
  8. Hurt So Good [Side B]
  9. Beautiful (with Justin Bieber) [Side B]
  10. Tonight I’m Getting Over You [Side B]
  11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring [Side B]
  12. Your Heart is a Muscle [Side B]