Spiceworld 25 by Spice Girls - Limited Clear Vinyl - shop now at Digster store

Spice Girls Spiceworld 25

Product Type: Limited Clear Vinyl
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

1LP Clear Vinyl

The Spice Girls’ chart-topping ten song second album, available on limited edition 25th anniversary clear vinyl for the very first time.

First released at the height of ‘Spicemania’ and one month ahead of the Girls’ big screen debut in their very own film ‘Spice World The Movie’, the album spent almost one year on the UK Top 40 and includes the No.1 hit singles ‘Spice Up Your Life’, ‘Too Much’, and ‘Viva Forever’ as well as fan favourite ‘Stop’.


LP1 - Side A

  1. Spice Up Your Life
  2. Stop
  3. Too Much
  4. Saturday Night Divas
  5. Never Give Up On The Good Times


LP1 - Side B

  1. Move Over
  2. Do It
  3. Denying
  4. Viva Forever
  5. The Lady Is A Vamp